Virtual Classrooms

16 Dec 2020

Virtual Betting in the Spotlight - TASTER SESSION

Virtual Classroom

Virtual BettingJoin us on this free session for a whistle-stop tour of the world of virtual betting, how it works, and who does what.

 

Our Virtual Betting - in the spotlight Virtual Classroom is delivered in thought-leadership with

Digitain

 

What: Understand the world of virtual betting, how it works, and who does what.

Download the agenda below...

Who: Mainly existing sportsbetting operators who don't offer virtuals but are permitted to do so in their jurisdictions. Also, but to a lesser extent, existing gaming operators who are looking to get into sportsbetting and want to understand individual sports betting products of which virtuals is one.

When: From 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET:

  • Day 1:
    • Evolution of virtual betting over the last 20 years
    • How virtual betting works
    • Who does what - e.g. major suppliers
    • How operators use Virtuals
    • Risk management
    • Marketing of Virtuals
    • The future of Virtuals?


Trainers: Mark Israney and Marc Thomas

Duration: 1 hour

Location: From your laptop!

Price: FREE TO ATTEND

Enquire About This Course    Book Your Place Today

 

Download the Agenda


 

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications