Virtual Classrooms

20 Oct 2020

Responsible Gaming & AML

Virtual Classroom

The Customer Compliance Trinity

What: This virtual course includes two inter-connected 2-hour sessions looking at the practicalities of customer compliance: the what, why, when, who and how operators can maximise existing teams, tools and resources.

Download the agenda below...

Why: Responsible Gaming & Anti Money Laundering - maximising existing resources

Who: Ideal for Personal Management Licence holders and Key and Designated Officials, Customer Experience, Responsible Gaming and Payments, Fraud and Security professionals/teams operating in regulated territories

When: From 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST on Tuesday, 20 and Tuesday, 27 October

Duration: 3 hours per day

Location: From your laptop!

Price: €600* for both sessions

Enquire About This Course     Book Your Place Today

 

Download the Agenda:

 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications