Virtual Classroom

06 Jul 2020

Sportsbook & Virtual Sports Masterclass

Virtual Classroom

Sportsbook & Virtual Sports

It’s never been more essential to understand what is required to run a successful online sportsbook.

What: Optimise the performance of your sportsbook operation across all business functions.

Download the agenda below...

Why: With customers only ever a click away from the competition, tightening regulations and with margins under pressure, it’s never been more essential to understand what is required to run a successful online sportsbook.

Who: This course has been designed for a broad audience, from start-ups to mature organisations, including operators, suppliers, regulators and others.

When: From  6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST on three days:

  • Day 1: Monday, 27 July
    • Session 1: The Sportsbetting Ecosystem
      • Evolution of the industry - winners, losers, successes and failures
      • How is the industry structured?
      • Who does what?
      • Which operating models are used?
      • Major jurisdictions, territories and regulator
      • Current issues and trends
  • Day 2: Wednesday, 29 July
    • Session 2: Introduction to sports betting marketing, the sports betting product and virtual sports
      • Product categories & regional differences
      • Virtual sports - what is it, how does it work and who offers what
      • Evolution of the product suite
      • How to acquire, retain and reactivate customers
      • Bonussing
      • Marketing campaigns
  • Day 3: Friday, 31 July
    • Session 3: Sportsbetting Trading 101
      • How odds are created
      • How risk is managed
      • How customers are managed
      • 3rd party options
      • Best practices

Trainer: Mark Israney and Marc Thomas

Duration: 2 hours per day

Location: From your laptop!

Price: 600€* - reserve your place today

 

Download the Agenda


 

Reserve Your Place Now

Our Sportsbook & Virtual Sports Masterclass is delivered in thought-leadership with:

Digitain

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classroom
Loading

Official Publications