Virtual Classrooms

10 Sep 2020

Online Game Development - TASTER SESSION

Virtual Classroom

Online Game DevelopmentTake a brief look at the psychology of gambling, the normal development lifecycle and the considerations when taking online games to market more speedily in times of adversity

 

What: The current climate lends itself to the quick development and launch of games, but this must always be balanced against the need for regulatory requirements and sensitivity in themes and content to the times we find ourselves in.

Download the agenda below...

Why: The session will look at how the process of design can be efficiently accelerated without compromising quality or the regulator’s needs, through a combination of advice from an expert and reference to some good (and some bad!) examples

Who: This is recommended for you if you are:

  • Founder / CEO
  • Chief Product Officer
  • Studio Manager
  • Games Technical Lead
  • Games Designer / Developer
  • Games Manager
  • Head of UX
  • Head of Product
  • Product Design
  • Online / Interactive
  • Commercial Manager

When: From 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST on Thursday, 10 September:

Trainer: Mike Hebden

Duration: 1 hour including Q&A

Location: From your laptop!

Price: FREE TO ATTEND

Enquire About This Course          Book Your Place Today

 

Download the Agenda:


 

 

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications