Virtual Classrooms

04 Nov 2020

Online Game Development

Virtual Classroom

Rapid Game Design

The current climate lends itself to the quick development and launch of games, but this must be balanced against the need for regulatory requirements and sensitivity in themes and content.

 

What: Over two sessions of accelerated, interactive learning you will delve into the essentials of online game development for the current market.

Download the agenda below...

When: From 5am PDT / 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 2pm CEST on two days:

  • Day 1: Wednesday, 4 November
  • Day 2: Wednesday, 11 November

Trainer: Mike Hebden

Duration: 2 hours per day

Location: From your laptop!

Price: €600*

Enquire About This Course          Book Your Place Now

 

Download the Agenda:


 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications