Virtual Classrooms

01 Dec 2020

Optimising VIP Management

Virtual Classroom

VIP Management

Manage your VIPs more successfully

 

What: 50% of your earnings come from a very limited group of players. Instead of spear heading the player marketing operation, in many cases VIP Account Managers are reporting to Support, and follow an outdated evaluation mechanism.

Download the agenda below...

Why: Learn how to improve your bonus budget efficiency, boost profits from your most valuable assets, ensure they won’t churn out and segment them based on dynamic KPIs.

Who: Ideal for CMOs, Commercial Directors, CRM Executives and VIP Team Leaders.

When: From 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST on two days:

  • Day 1: Tuesday, 1 December
  • Day 2: Wednesday, 2 December

Trainer: Shahar Attias

Duration: 2 hours per day

Location: From your laptop!

Price: €600*

Enquire About This Course     Book Your Place Today

 

Download the Agenda:

 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications