Virtual Classrooms

17 Nov 2020

Operational Optimisation on Table Games

Virtual Classroom

Operational Optimisation on Table amesGrasp not only how to manage table games areas, but all the processes that drive a successful gaming operation

 

What: This Virtual Classroom course has been crafted to give those managing the gaming floors the chance to immerse themselves in three days of interactive table games learning to truly grasp not only how to manage table games areas, but all the processes that drive a successful gaming operation.

Download the agenda below...

Why: As a result of this course you will be able to:

  • Rethink your existing design
  • Understand the basics of yielding
  • Turn your floor into a modern and functioning gaming space

Who: These modules are recommended to anyone interested in table games and yield management in general.

When: From 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST on three days:

  • Day 1: Tuesday, 17 November: Tables Product Management

During this session, we will delve into the world of Table Game mix, and how casinos can amend their current game floor structure to increase game play and engagement.

  • Day 2: Thursday, 19 November: Yield Management

This session will discuss how creating a proactive management strategy for different games, and for different players will improve customer game play and ultimately revenue.

  • Day 3: Tuesday, 24 November: Data Driven Tables Marketing

This session will enable you to introduce innovative and engaging marketing promotion tools into your location, to increase customer game play.

Trainer: Robert Brassai

Duration: TBC

Location: From your laptop!

Price: 600€* for the full course, or 350€ per session when purchased individually.

 

Enquire About This Session          Book Your Place Now

Download our 2020 Course Calendar

 

Download the Agenda:


 

 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications