Virtual Classrooms

28 Sep 2020

Operational Fraud Management

Virtual Classroom

Operational Fraud Management

Learn about fraud prevention, detection and management strategies, a critical part of any iGaming or online gambling operation

What: This course will provide students with an overview of fraud in general; take an in-depth look at fraud within the iGaming industry as well as the various methodologies that can be implemented in the management of fraudulent activities.

During the second part of this course, we will take an in-depth look at chargebacks, identification of potential chargeback patterns, how to manage your overall fraud activity and the analysis and reporting of fraud. The use of various fraud tools will also be reviewed, and in closing the course covers the basics of anti-money laundering as it overlaps with fraudulent activity.

This course covers:

  • Introduction to Fraud
  • Payment Methods
  • Customer due diligence
  • Fraud tools
  • Fraud in the iGaming Industry
  • Different types of fraud within iGaming
  • Chargebacks
  • AML – a brief overview

Why: Combat online and payments fraud in iGaming operations.

Who: Individuals who have some previous knowledge or experience in Fraud Management

When: 28 & 29 September – 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 4:30pm BST / 5:30pm CEST

Duration: 2 sessions each lasting 3.5 hours

Location: From your laptop!

Price: €300*

 

Enquire About This Course     Book Your Place Today

 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications