Virtual Classrooms

09 Nov 2020

Online Gaming Virtual Masterclass

Virtual Classroom

Online Gaming

Influence your bottom line directly

Our Online Gaming Virtual Masterclasses are delivered in thought-leadership with:

 

EUROPE

Pragmatic Solutions

 

LATAM

edict

 

What: Operating profitably in the competitive market of online gambling is a complex minefield of financial, operational, technological and regulatory challenges. As the online gaming industry continues to mature and evolve, so does the complexity of the business.

Download the agenda below...

Why: Explore each area of the online gaming business in detail and recognize its influence on your bottom line, using real-life case studies of operators.

Who: Whether you head up the department of an existing online gaming operation or are interested in starting up in the online gaming business, this course is essential.

When: From 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST on five days:

  • Day 1: Monday, 9 November
    • The Online Gaming Ecosystem
    • Casino Mechanics and Revenue Streams
  • Day 2: Tuesday, 10 November
    • Fraud, Identity Checks and Money Laundering
    • Bonuses and Advantage Play
  • Day 3: Wednesday, 11 November
    • Player Acquisition
  • Day 4: Thursday, 12 November
    • Player Engagement, Retention and Churn
  • Day 5: Friday, 13 November
    • The Online Gaming Balance Sheet
    • In Practice - Creating an Action Plan

Trainer: Itsik Akiva and Jason "Wolf" Rosenberg

Duration: 3 hours per day

Location: From your laptop!

Price: €950*

Enquire About This Course    Book Your Place Today

 

Download the Agenda:


 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications