Virtual Classrooms

19 Aug 2020

Online Casino Management

Virtual Classroom

Online Casino Management

Get a thorough overview of the online casino vertical and its challenges, featuring case study examples, scenarios and proven techniques for success

What: The successful management of your company’s Casino offering is often critical to the success of your business. Knowledge and training can kick-start or enhance your product by providing a deeper understanding of customers, marketing strategies, as well as all the variations on the product.

Our Online Casino Management training has been designed to provide a thorough overview of the Online casino vertical and its challenges. This makes it ideally suited for conversion training of teams familiar with other verticals, such as Sportsbook, Poker or Bingo, as well as persons already working in online casino, or looking for a career change.

In the first half of the course, students will learn the basics of Online casinos, including functionality, different offerings that can be done, and finding the best ways to on-board customers to your site. The second half of the course continues with an in-depth look at the day-to-day challenges such as techniques for marketing, the importance of CRM, and the monitoring of activity by means of KPI’s. During the course, you will meet John, the casino manager. With the help of John and his colleagues, students will be presented with exercises and scenarios on the topic.

Our Online Casino Management courses have been developed in conjunction with industry experts, with years of training and an in-depth knowledge of Online Casino Management within iGaming.

On completing this course, students will:

  • Have a thorough understanding of Online Casino functionality
  • Know how best to promote their casino, and techniques for on-boarding customers
  • Have a thorough understanding of methods that can be used to address the issues identified
  • Know what products can be offered
  • Have an understanding of KPI’s that can be used to identify issues

Why: Learn techniques for casino marketing, CRM, monitoring and management.

Who: Those looking to expand their knowledge for a potential career growth in the Online Casino Management field.

When: 19, 20, 26 & 27 August 2020 – 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 4:30pm BST / 5:30pm CEST

Duration: 4 sessions each lasting 3 hours

Location: From your laptop!

Price: €300*

 

Enquire About This Course     Book Your Place Today

 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications