Virtual Classrooms

29 Sep 2020

Introduction to Lottery

Virtual Classroom

Lottery Management

What: The Introduction to Lottery virtual classroom is designed to provide an insight into all of the key aspects of this unique market. It is ideal for attendees both new to the industry, or in need of a refresher on a specific topic. Whether an operator, vendor, regulator or potential investor, the course will give you a solid foundation from which to grow.

Download the agenda below...

Why: The lottery industry is unique within the overall gaming market. Operating under the strictest regulatory frameworks and often run as monopolies, the lottery market has its own, peculiar advantages and disadvantages that can take even the most experienced gaming professional significant time and experience to understand.

Who: All modules provide a base knowledge of the specific subject and as such are ideal for attendees new to the industry, new to a specific discipline, looking to expand or develop a lottery proposition, or a more experienced attendee wanting to refresh their knowledge and/or take a step back to see what is happening in the market away from the day to day.

As an additional feature of the new course, you will have access to post-course e-learning material which covers the key information given during the four sessions. This is available to you at any time.

When: From 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST on six days:

  • Day 1: Tuesday, 29 September
    • The Lottery Market
  • Day 2: Thursday, 1 October
    • Draw Games
  • Day 3: Tuesday, 6 October
    • Instant Tickets and Interactive Instant Wins
  • Day 4: Thursday, 8 October
    • Sports and Lottery
  • Day 5: Tuesday, 13 October
    • Lottery Sales and Marketing
    Day 6: Thursday, 15 October
    • i- Lottery and Digital Marketing

+PLUS: Post-Course: You will have access to the new eLearning refresher, which covers the key information given during the four sessions. This will be available to you at any time.

Trainer: Wendy Lawrence

Duration: 2 hours per day

Location: From your laptop!

Price: €1200 for full course, €250 per session when purchased individually

Enquire About This Course          Book your Place Today

 

Download the Agenda:



 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications