Virtual Classrooms

30 Sep 2020

Introduction to iGaming

Virtual Classroom

 Introduction to iGamingGain a comprehensive and practical overview of the iGaming industry with this all-encompassing course

What: iGaming continues to outperform the wider digital entertainment sector and the number of people employed in the industry continues to climb. Increase your chances of winning that first iGaming role or of boosting your industry career prospects by taking Introduction to iGaming.

Our Introduction to iGaming is an all-encompassing course that provides a broad overview of the industry including its main features, issues and trends.

This course includes:

  • The history of iGaming
  • Games of chance vs games of skill
  • An introduction to Bingo
  • An introduction to Fraud Prevention
  • An introduction to Responsible Gaming
  • iGaming products
  • An introduction to Poker
  • Job areas within the industry
  • Bonus structures
  • iGaming myths and misconceptions

Why: Understand the iGaming industry and boost your career prospects.

Who: The perfect first step for those new to iGaming or looking to understand the industry.

When: 30 September, 1, 7 & 8 October 2020 – 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 4:30pm BST / 5:30pm CEST

Duration: 4 sessions each lasting 3 hours

Location: From your laptop!

Price: €300* - book your place today

 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications