Virtual Classrooms

30 Sep 2020

Gaming floor design in the post-COVID-19 era - TASTER SESSION

Virtual Classroom

Gaming floor design in the post-COVID-19 eraDiscover and discuss the options operations have to actually come out ahead from the COVID-19-restrictions

 

What: With social distancing as the new normal, casinos find themselves between a rock and a hard place when it comes to using their available real estate efficiently. The course aims to discover and discuss the options operations have to actually come out ahead from these restrictions and set up their tables floor with profitability in mind.

Download the agenda below...

Why: As a result of this course you will be able to:

  • Rethink your existing design
  • Understand the basics of yielding
  • Turn your floor into a modern and functioning gaming space

Who: This Virtual Classroom is recommended to Pit Bosses, Floor Managers, Table Games Managers, Casino Managers, surveillance personnel, statisticians and anyone else interested in tables management

When: From 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST:

  • Wednesday, 30 September

Trainer: Robert Brassai

Duration: 1 hour

Location: From your laptop!

Price: FREE TO ATTEND

 

Enquire About This Session          Book Your Place Now

 

Download the Agenda:


 

 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications