Virtual Classrooms

22 Sep 2020

Casino Marketing for the Next 18 Months - TASTER SESSION

Virtual Classroom

Casino marketingWe will show you how casinos all over the world are trying to keep in contact, some with more success than others

What: From one day to the next we had to close our doors. To most of our guests we did not even have the time to say goodbye. But are we keeping in contact and how do we get them back? In this taster session we will show you have casinos all over the world are trying to keep in contact, some with more success than others.

Download the agenda below...

Why: what can you do to get your customers back in this new age of social distancing? Can your customer database help you in keeping track on who comes back?

Who: We recommend this course to anyone who has any responsibility in getting your customers back, from marketers to C-level and operations.

When: From 7am PDT / 10am EDT /3pm BST / 4pm CEST on Tuesday, 22 September:

  • See how your peers are doing in this strange time
  • Learn the value of your player tracking data
  • Prepare for the coming 18 months of Marketing

Trainer: Arjan Korstjens

Duration: 1 hour

Location: From your laptop!

Price: FREE TO ATTEND

 

Enquire About This Course          Book Your Place Today

 

Download the Agenda:


 

 

 

 

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications