Virtual Classrooms

12 Oct 2020

An Introduction to Modern VIP Management - TASTER SESSION

Virtual Classroom

VIP Management

Join us on this free session to discover the world of VIP management in the 21st century.

 

Who: The session is available to everyone but recommended to all CMOs, Heads of CRM and VIP Team Leaders working in both landbased and online gaming operators.

When: From 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST on Monday, 12 October:

Trainer: Shahar Attias

Duration: 1 hour including Q&A

Location: From your laptop!

Price: FREE TO ATTEND

 

Enquire About This Course          Book Your Place Now

 

Download the Agenda:

 

 

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications