Virtual Classrooms

23 Nov 2020

Affiliate Management

Virtual Classroom

affiliate

Explore the gaming affiliate business model and learn how to manage a high-performing affiliate programme with key tactics and strategies for success

What: This comprehensive course gives affiliate managers the knowledge, tools and skills needed to succeed in their role. Covering a range of topics in an engaging, interactive format, participants will have the chance to discuss and get hands-on experience. Everyone will be encouraged to put learnings into practice by formulating a real affiliate marketing strategy for their brand or business.

By the end of the session, participants will have confidence in their affiliate knowledge, and take with them hundreds of online best practices, tools and creative affiliate marketing ideas and tactics for their toolbox.

  • Introduction to Affiliate Marketing
  • Affiliate Marketing Tracking
  • Affiliate KPIs
  • Rewarding Affiliates
  • Preventing Affiliate Fraud
  • The Affiliate Business Model
  • Affiliate Basic Expectations
  • Research and Recruitment
  • Making a Difference as an Affiliate Manager

Why: Accounting for over 50% of total net gaming revenue, affiliate management is integral to success in online gaming.

Who: Ideal for any individual who would like to kick-start or consolidate their affiliate marketing, or optimise their affiliate programme.

When: From 8.30am PDT / 11.30am EDT / 4.30pm BST / 5.30pm CEST on two days:

Day One: Monday, 23 November 2020

Day Two: Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Duration: 2 sessions each lasting 3.5 hours

Location: From your laptop!

Price: €300*

 

Enquire About This Course     Book Your Place Today

 

* Plus applicable taxes.

Note: this virtual classroom is published in collaboration with our partner, iGaming Academy. The above link will take you to iGaming Academy to complete your signing up for this Virtual Classroom session.

View all Virtual Classrooms
Loading

Official Publications